Team
Monika Baumann

Specialist in finances and accounting with the Swiss Federal certificate, managing director, real estate manager and holder of the Swiss Federal certificate.

I started my career by training to become a hotel professional and enhanced my program with stays abroad to learn French, English, Italian and Portuguese.

 

In 1996, my career began as head of finances in the Swiss branch of the hotel group Steigenberger Hotels AG. Here there were interesting projects such as the introduction of new software for cost accounting and budgeting. During this time, I completed the Higher Business Diploma at the Zurich Commercial School (KLZ) and training to earn the Swiss Federal specialist certificate in finances and accounting.

In 2001, I became head of accounting at Hyperion Solutions Schweiz AG, an American software corporation. I then developed an interest in more accounting projects which I pursued in 2004 at Data Quest AG, the largest dealer of Apple products in Switzerland. 

 

In 2006 I founded my own company, which I have been running since 2009 as “monere treuhand gmbh” in Limmatfeld in Dietikon. In the course of time I took over additional tasks in the field of real estate for my clients. The experience I gained, supplemented by my training as a real estate manager with a federal certificate, has given me not only the specialist knowledge but also the fine instinct for this area of business.

Joel Bernhard

I started my career at Kistler AG in Winterthur as a polymechanic. After a six-month language stay in the US, I took up a new position at Letrona AG. After a short time, I was able to become head of the the production department.


While I was working, I completed further training to become a federal technical businessman. I discovered my interest in business and law.


In 2016 I began my studies in business law at the ZHAW Winterthur, which I will complete in summer 2019. During this time, I was able to spend the spring semester 2018 at the renowned University of Melbourne, where I gained valuable insights into another legal system. After completing my bachelor’s degree, I am going to move to the University of Lucerne to begin my master's degree in law.

Abstand

Team
Monika Baumann

Fachfrau Finanz- und Rechnungswesen mit eidg. Fachausweis, Geschäftsführerin
Immobilienbewirtschafterin mit eidg. Fachausweis.

Meine berufliche Karriere habe ich mit der Ausbildung zur Hotelkauffrau begonnen und mit Sprachaufenthalten für Französisch, Englisch, Italienisch und Portugiesisch ergänzt.

1996 übernahm ich die Leitung Rechnungswesen der Steigenberger Hotels AG und wurde mit Projekten zur Einführung neuer spezifischer Software innerhalb des Konzerns vertraut. Während dieser Zeit absolvierte ich die HWD Höheres Wirtschaftsdiplom KLZ sowie die Ausbildung als Fachfrau Finanzen mit eidgenössischem Fachausweis.

Im Jahr 2001 übernahm ich die Leitung Finanzen bei der Hyperion Solutions AG, einem amerikanischen Softwarekonzern. Der Wunsch nach weiteren, anspruchsvollen Projekten im Rechnungswesen führte mich 2004 zur Data Quest AG, dem grössten Händler für Apple Produkte in der Schweiz.

Im Jahr 2006 gründet ich meine Einzelfirma, die ich seit 2009 als «monere treuhand gmbh» im Limmatfeld in Dietikon führe. Im Laufe der Zeit übernahm ich für meine Kunden zusätzlich Aufgaben im Bereich Immobilien. Die gewonnene Erfahrung, ergänzt mit der Ausbildung zur Immobilienbewirtschafterin mit eidg. Fachausweis, hat mir neben den Fachkenntnissen auch das feine Fingerspitzengefühl für diesen Geschäftsbereich vermittelt.

Joel Bernhard

Meine Karriere habe ich bei der Kistler AG in Winterthur als Polymechaniker gestartet. Nach einem halbjährlichen Sprachaufenthalt in den USA, trat ich eine neue Stelle bei der Letrona AG an. Dort übernahm ich nach kurzer Zeit die Leitung der Abteilung Produktion.

Berufsbegleitend absolvierte ich die Weiterbildung zum technischen Kaufmann mit eidgenössischem Diplom. Dabei habe ich mein Interesse in den Bereichen Wirtschaft und Recht entdeckt.

Im Jahr 2016 begann ich mein Wirtschaftsrecht Studium an der ZHAW Winterthur, das ich im Sommer 2019 abschliessen werde. Das Frühlingssemester 2018 verbrachte ich an der  University of Melbourne, wo ich wertvolle Einblicke in ein anderes Rechtssystem erhielt. Nach Abschluss meines Bachelors werde ich an die Universität Luzern wechseln, um den Master im Bereich Rechtswissenschaft zu beginnen.

Abstand

monere treuhand gmbh

Josef Staub-Strasse 1

8953 Dietikon

Telefon +41 44 540 00 41

info@monere.ch

Impressum

  • LinkedIn
  • Xing
  • GooglePlus

© 2019 – monere treuhand gmbh