Finance & Accounting
 
We love figures because they provide us with facts and a basis for decision-making

 

A transparent annual financial statement on an accrual basis is a management tool which indicates the financial aspects of a company’s business performance. In our many years of experience in finance and accounting, we have successfully completed demanding projects such as the introduction of new software solutions, the start-up of operations and reorganisations.

 

Whether you manage your own accounting or hand over the reins for the organisation and management of all your accounting operations to us, we listen to your needs and take your wishes seriously. We can show you how to structure your accounting processes simply and efficiently, so you can work more quickly and economically.

 

How we can help

 

  • Management of financial accounts, accounts receivable and accounts payable, including transaction of payments at our office, at your business or via remote access

  • Dunning, legally enforceable collection according to the Swiss Federal Statute on Debt Enforcement and Bankruptcy (SchKG), debt collection proceedings, disposal of oppositions to the right to open legal dismissal proceedings or ordinary litigation. Continuation petitions for seizure or bankruptcy, management of loss certificates

  • Support with or assumption of operational accounting and controlling tasks

  • Timely submission of VAT returns using the Swiss Federal Tax Administration’s ESTV Suisse Tax system

  • Preparation of interim and annual financial statements taking into account operational and tax-related considerations

  • Advice on the format of annual financial statements

  • Preparation of annual reports

  • Support with financial and liquidity planning as well as the creation of budgets

Abstand

Finanz- & Rechnungswesen
 
Wir lieben die Zahlen, weil sie Fakten und Grundlagen für Entscheidungen liefern

 

Ein transparenter und periodengerechter Jahresabschluss ist ein Führungsinstrument, das Ihnen die finanziellen Zusammenhänge zum Geschäftsverlauf im Unternehmen aufzeigt. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Finanz- und Rechnungswesen haben wir anspruchsvolle Projekte, wie Einführung neuer Softwarelösungen, Betriebseröffnungen und Reorganisationen erfolgreich abgeschlossen.

 

Ob Sie Ihre Buchungen selbst vornehmen oder die Organisation und Führung der gesamten Buchhaltung uns übertragen, wir gehen auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ein und nehmen Ihre Wünsche ernst. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Ihre Abläufe im Rechnungswesen einfach und effizient gestalten können und damit schneller und kostengünstiger arbeiten. Mit einem Minimum an Digitalisierung können wir auch hier die Effizienz noch zusätzlich verbessern.

 

Das erledigen wir für Sie

 

  • Führen der Finanz-, Debitoren- und Kreditorenbuchhaltung inkl. Zahlungsverkehr bei uns, in Ihrem Betrieb oder via Remote-Zugriff. Digitalisierung, wo sinnvoll und erwünscht.

  • Mahnwesen, Betreibungsrechtliches Inkasso SchKG, Betreibungsbegehren, Beseitigung von Rechtsvorschlägen auf dem Rechtsöffnungs- bzw. dem ordentlichen Prozessweg. Fortsetzungsbegehren auf Pfändung bzw. auf Konkurs, Bewirtschaftung von Verlustscheinen.

  • Unterstützung oder Übernahme der Betriebsbuchhaltung und des Controllings.

  • Fristgerechtes Erstellen der Mehrwertsteuerabrechnungen mit ESTV Swiss Tax.

  • Aufbereiten von Zwischen- und Jahresabschlüssen unter Berücksichtigung betriebswirtschaftlicher und steuerlicher Aspekte.

  • Beratung bei der Gestaltung des Jahresabschlusses.

  • Erstellen des Geschäftsberichts.

  • Unterstützung bei der Finanz- und Liquiditätsplanung sowie der Erstellung von Budgets.

Abstand

monere treuhand gmbh

Josef Staub-Strasse 1

8953 Dietikon

Telefon +41 44 540 00 41

info@monere.ch

Impressum

  • LinkedIn
  • Xing
  • GooglePlus

© 2019 – monere treuhand gmbh